Tags

, , , ,

Hello folks! Miss me?

After a lovely visit with family and Mother’s Day in Boise with our youngest daughter, I am back to the world-o’blog.

I have been away from blogging at a most fortunate time. The craziness at WordPress has caused perfectly sane bloggers to tear out all their hair. Let’s see a show of hands.

In case you are wondering, I am now bald.

I can’t wait to get back to writing about stuff other than the WordPress problems and I promise to do so soon.

Before I return to normal posting and have grown a full head of hair again, I have one request for you.

WordPress and Askimet think I am “Spam I Am” and unless you have “not spammed” me, I am hurled straight to your spam folder.

Sigh. So many pithy comments lost in Never Never Land. I am reading your posts, I promise. I am commenting on your posts, I promise.   Askimet tech support tells me they are investigating my problem.

Please check your spam and un-spam me. I will forever be in your debt.

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
