Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Would have. Geez Louise. That is all I will say as an intro. Read on.

Robin would suggest ways to improve my writing and I hung on her every word.

 Why? Gosh . . .  get a grip.

Robin suggested ways to improve my writing but I ignored her.

~~~~~

He would bring Robin flowers to weasel more writing tips out of her.

The letch.

He brought Robin flowers and she threw her blog posts into his awaiting arms.

~~~~~

Robin would blush when her readers sent her flowers.

Dead black roses?

Robin blushed when her readers called the grammar police.

~~~~~ 

He would leave me love notes in the comment section of my blog.

Such a romantic fool.

 He left me hate mail in the comment section so I changed my identity.

I am now Paris Hilton.

How awful is this?

Enhanced by Zemanta
